READ THIS READ THIS READ THIS READ THIS READ THIS!

I have decided….

that…..

I will not be using this blog anymore.

This blog has run it’s course and that course (?) has come to its end. You may shed a tear now. BUT I am by no means going to stop blogging. Quite the contrary. Going with the flows of new and evolved “technology” I am going to changeĀ  to a new blogging program. (Oh I know I’m a traitor) Here’s the links. One for my writing, and another for my frivolous other posts.

Columning

Me Plus You

Goodbye dearest WordPress. You’ve been awesome. And I hope to see all you readers over at my other blog. (It’s cooler)

2 Comments »

  1. Sun Said:

    your new ones nice but i have no idea how to leave comment…maybe i cannot?

    • tigereyes007 Said:

      um um um um ………. still havn’t figured it out……when i do i’ll let you know:D


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

